Made It Through

All lyrics by Dean Johnson except 'Stealin' The Prize' by Gavin Martin.
Music by Dean Johnson and Alistair 'Aggi' Clynch. Produced and arranged by Aggi Clynch. Basic tracks produced by Dean Johnson.
Recorded in isolation March to July 2020 in lockdown during the Pandemic at Dean's 'Music Outhouse' and 'Aggi's Bar'.
Lead vocals, acoustic guitar and harmonica by Dean. Electric, acoustic, lead and bass guitars, and backing harmony vocals by Aggi. Thanks for additional backing vocals on 'Free School Milk' and handclaps on 'Cabin Fever' by Debbie Clynch. Drums on 'Rollin' Home', 'Know My Place' and 'Crash Landing' by Jim Brown. Keyboards on 'Rollin' Home' by Roger Troman.

Sleeve design by Dean Johnson, and produced by Serena Torz
Condemn My Heart
Rollin' Home
No Help Needed Today
The Reservoir
Cabin Fever
Crash Landing
Stealin' The Prize
Delerium High
Free School Milk
Crash Landing (Band Version)

BUY IT NOW - £5.99